Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Talking with my hands as always

Loading

Sarsmicama Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Bainbridge Island, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After my recent visit to my grandparents, I have been guilted into giving JDate a go. So, here's a little bit about me: I grew up in "the Garden of Eden" (otherwise known as California) though I've bopped about the country a bit. I've lived in the Seattle area for about three years now and still enjoy the mountain views, the water, and the quirks of Seattlites. I have a tendency to quote movies and the like- Monty Python, Stephen Sondheim, Finding Nemo, Boondock Saints, and anything else that comes to mind. Occasionally I even remember the quote correctly! I'm generally pretty chatty, though can be eerily quiet in a large group- it doesn't mean I'm not having fun, I'm just usually too busy listening to the twenty conversations going on at once. Clubbing and big parties aren't my thing, but I'll usually go if someone wants to. I believe that being happy is all a matter of attitude and outlook and I am determined to enjoy my life and make the best of it. I'm generally pretty introspective and self-aware. Since I have a tendency to believe optimistic of other's actions the only way to offend me is to be obvious and cruel. Instinctively I'm aware of my surroundings and still do not understand how people get turned around as easily as most of my friends do. If you're interested, send me a note! It doesn't have to be more than a line or two if you're not sure what to say. I promise not to judge!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!