Me and Cooper at the pool

Loading

120050193 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Successful entrepreneur, take good care of myself and have a positive outlook on life. Being creative and finding solutions to every day dilemmas is what I do. I think of things that other people don't or can't. My biggest strengths are my mind, imagination and ability to innovate. Playing with and testing new product concepts: my career is fun and exciting every day! I enjoy physical activities and exercise. Being healthy, fit, and eating healthy is very important to me, because being healthy feels great and promotes positive energy to all aspects of life. It helps me focus and maintain high energy levels for work and play. I studied Martial Arts for 8 years and earned my Black Belt when I was 15. I definitely can protect you and make you feel safe. I'm looking for a girl that values family/friends, education and pure kindness. I need someone who is witty and sarcastic. Someone who can hold their own in a social setting and doesn't shy away from a group. Must truly enjoy being in great shape and want to be healthy in all aspects of life. A strong woman that is confident and comfortable with who she is. A woman that has the will to succeed and stops at nothing to achieve her goals.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!