Portland, Fall 2012

Loading

Rick1084 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Brentwood (LA), CA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Midwestern traditional yet independent. Great sense of humor. Rich in my many friendships which are very important to me. Love kids and like animals, just not in that overboard, "animal lover" sort of way. Have traveled extensively in Europe, and adore France: Mont St. Michel rising out of the fog in the morning, Paris day or night, the countryside, and I love San Francisco, where I lived for years, less pretentious than LA, with that European feel. Good dancer. Much swing dancing and Lindy Hop these days, now adding tango. A news junky, care deeply about the world and what's happening in it, and a reader. Have published Letters to the Editor, editorials and blogs. Enjoy Jewish studies. Have been on the Board of a small theatre company and volunteer every year with Special Olympics. Try to think about others as well self. My word is my bond friends know I can be counted on. Integrity and honesty, kindness and loyalty very important. Close with my personal family. Like to cook and cook for friends. Real paternal instincts and skills, so open to having children if someone young enough is interested, or being a friend/mentor to someone's kids. I like to be affectionate and cuddle. Great kisser. When you're alone, there's no one to bring home flowers to, or leave little notes for, talk with, have breakfast in bed with, etc. Photos are Summer 2014, 2010, and 2008 in France and 2012 in Portland . Have had a few birthdays since "63" but not so as you'd notice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!