Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CaramelCutie Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

OK, so I have a little bit of a wild side. Sometimes my wild side leaves me stranded on a cliff in Greece ingesting gasoline - oops! Other times it leads to impromptu salsa dancing at 1 AM. And some days it hides in the closet while I watch TV and nibble on snacks. But generally it keeps life interesting. Born in Israel and raised in New York City, I'm not shy when it comes to communication. I am independent. I am loyal. I am sensitive. Some people also report that I am funny and whip-smart (humble, too!). I consider myself mature though I have a sophomoric sense of humor. If you are a fan of Will Ferrell, Dave Chappelle, and Louis CK, we might get along. I am passionate about my career, and I am intent on making the world a slightly better place. Here are things I like: dancing (I can shake the booty like nobody's business), sporting events, exploring the city, reading, theater, being outside, and having new adventures, big and small. I recently have taken up biking and I love it! What don't I like? Negativity, closed-mindedness, and complacency. And mustard - the condiment, that is. The color is OK. I don't think it's necessary for a guy to have the same interests as I do - as long as we're both willing to try new things and the laughter doesn't stop...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!