Me and my Grandson

Loading

Sid123 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 40 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live in NW DC, near a lot of the embassies, In fact, the closest embassy to me is the Israeli embassy and right across the street they just built a new Chinese embassy., which makes it very convenient for the Israelis to get take out. I have a a great sense of humor. It's my best asset along with my intelligence. I'm really a very nice guy who people genuinely like. I like to do some comedy writing about things happening around me. For instance I think of Jdate as "Windows" shopping. You could say I'm a sit down comic. I'm starting a website dedicated to the great Jewish tradition of buying everything at wholesale. I'm calling it "Oy Bay", What can I say. I may not be a knight in shinning armor,but if you're looking for a court jester in faded jeans, then I'm your guy. I like to cook. In a previous life I was an Engineer and to me following a recipe is like following a specification.My specialty is Asian. I like fine dinning. I'm a wizard at Jeopardy, but watching Jeopardy alone is like cooking for one's self, there's no one to show off to. I have a fantastic son who I raised as a single father, so we're very close. He recently blessed me with a grandson (see photo ). I am not an outgoing person, so it's sometimes difficult for me to meet women. I have a lot of friends representing a large range of people. I'm interested in sports, politics, history & current events. The Philadelphia Phillies were in back to back World Series amd just missed a third series. Life has been good to me so far.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!