Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

VeritasFun Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Etobicoke, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/13/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we choose to react.I am happy and contented with my life, however, I am looking for a special man to share the happy moments with and double the joy, the fun and the laughter. I am open minded, honest, direct, loving and faithful. I am intellectually curious, like to read and am really keen on personal development in all areas of my life: physical, mental, spiritual. I am very active but I also enjoy relaxing time... just chatting, reading, listening to music, enjoying the gorgeous fall colors, fresh snow or the blossoming trees in spring. My hobbies include travelling, spending time in nature, dancing, skiing, skating, yoga, swimming, biking, hiking, cooking, photography,organizi ng and creating a loving home, socializing with friends, singing in the shower, watching good comedies, documentaries, biographies and inspirational movies. I take courses for personal development (eg. Anthony Robins, Landmark Education). I am also interested in mindfulness, life coaching and relationship coaching. I like to have fun, laugh, travel together with my partner, explore new things. I love walking hand in hand, hugs, kisses, romance. I see challenges as adventures and opportunities to unleash our inner strength and power. I enjoy lively conversations on mostly any topic.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!