Loading

120055905 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Andalusia, PA
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/2/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If a freind or family member was asked to describe me, they would empahsize the following: ambitious, fun, sweet, caring and a bit eccentric. The greatest compliment I ever recieved was from a friend of mine who's sick., "God, I feel better talking to you than I have in years. You keep it real and thats what I love about you." I will never forget that! I am most proud of the 3 beautiful boys Im raising and the fact that I earned a masters while doing it! Im hoping to attract an individual who exhibits the 3 c's(calm, cool, and collective) and with a SENSE OF HUMOR! Although, this should be a given, attractiveness is important.I am extremely devoted to my children , family, friends and my career (in that order). I am empathetic and compassionate and would feel most at ease with an individual who exhibits the same characteristics. I live to making others laugh and I feel that is a skill that comes naturally to me. In addition, I feel that without friendship there is no relationship. At this point in my life, I am ready to find my partner in crime, a best friend, a MODEL(not father)-they have one for my children, and a lover. Please, if you are only looking to gain a physical relationship, move on. I do undertand and feel strongly that "chemistry" is extremely important, but without an emotional connection, there cannot be a physical connection. If you are truly interested, drop me an email.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!