Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


JomaA517 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Tenafly, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 3" (190 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My family and friends say that probably the best word that describes me is 'passionate.' I am eclectic in taste but maintain passion in each aspect of my life. And life is good. Distance swimming, cycling and kickboxing are my workouts. My musical tastes are varied, and I'm as comfortable in a rock setting as a jazz club or at the symphony, though I am partial to classic rock and chill (think Buddha Bar). I cook and I am a real me, going to a restaurant is all about the food, and far less about the ambience....though I do need my fix of top rate NYC dining...maybe Cafe Boulud, and there is a cafe in Place des Vosges...well... Which reminds me, travel is an extremely important aspect of my life. I consider myself well traveled, but there's a lot more to see, and it's important to keep trying. Though my list is extensive, two top places I'd really like to see are Mt. Everest (and though I hike, from base camp is enough, thank you) and the temples at Ankor Wat. Also, I enjoy driving (a little fast)...not uncommon to get in the car and just go (preferably with someone) and just find our way somewher and start an adventure. My work has a purpose and, while it's often crazy, is fun. Hopefully it will stay that way. More about that another time... This isn't the easiest exercise for me, because I don't tend to focus on myself but on family and friends. That's all for now until I can think of a bit more to write.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!