Loading

120058587 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 22 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up on Long Island in New York and my goal in high school was to play professional soccer. I played at the semi-professional level for one year for the New York Red Bulls as a goalkeeper and enjoyed it. However, I decided that I wanted to focus on something with more of a social impact and go to medical school. I took a year off before college and volunteered in my local emergency room and then moved to Cambridge the following year for my first year of college at Harvard. I then learned about entrepreneurship at the entrepreneurship center at Harvard Business School and spent two years on campus before leaving school to pursue a healthcare IT startup full time. Our website provides five main features: health content, online consultations with wellness coaches, a personal health record that integrates with FitBit, online healthy grocery shopping, and social networking. My goal is to eventually grow the company into a platform with hundreds of millions of users and have an IPO. We're currently supported by 60 investors, most of which are physicians. I am currently taking a year off from Harvard to pursue entrepreneurship full time and I'm loving every minute of it! I'm looking for a sweet girl that is intelligent, honest, sincere, trustworthy, beautiful, kind, cares about their health, enjoys sports, values education, has an awesome sense of humor, and that is looking for a long term relationship. My mother is an elementary school teacher that went to Clark University for undergrad and NYU for her MBA degree. My father went to UNC and is a marketing consultant. My grandmother was a social working and is 90 years old. My grandfather recently passed away and he was a world war II veteran. I have a handicapped brother, but he is the happiest kid in the world which is nice. My family enjoys spending time with our golden retriever puppy, Lucy. In my spare time, I really enjoy exercising at the gym or even better playing sports. I enjoy water sports - especially kayaking on the Long Island sound. I also really enjoy cooking healthy recipes and trying out new restaurants. Some of my favorite movies include: The Great Gatsby, The Social Network, JOBS, The Notebook, and The Wolf of Wallstreet. I also play the viola and I will play any pop song for you and post it on YouTube if I like you! I played in the Harvard orchestra for two years and I play viola/piano duets with my mother who plays the piano. I will treat you like you are the most important woman in the world if you are my girlfriend and I will always treat you with the love and respect you deserve. Send me a message and I promise we'll have a fun first date!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!