Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Sweetsunshine13 Online

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Dana Point, CA
  • Logged in: 4 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to be outdoor: hiking, bicycling, running, swimming, and tennis are some of my favorite things to do. I enjoy cooking, and trying out new restaurants with a cultural flair. I like to have a sense of style: trendy or sophisticated or just very plain and sport. I am generally a high energy person with a cheerful disposition who loves to laugh. I am looking a long term committed relationship with a man who has an warm, open personality, enjoys being with family and friends, enjoys the outdoors, is grounded, stable, sensible and able to laugh and joke. Honesty would be the number one characteristic I am seeking. I grew up on the West Coast. Music I enjoy listening to: light rock, 70's rock, Latina vocalists, jazz, big band, country, classic - did I leave anything out ? Movies I have enjoyed are eclectic: A River Runs Through It, Legends of the Fall, The Last of the Mohicans, Blue Crush, Chasing Mavericks, Bin Na Jodi (2008 Indian Love Story) Books: Peony in Love, Odes to Pablo Neruda, Palace Walk, Sugar Street, The Short Life of Oscar Wao, Rememberance of Things Past, The Brothers Karamazov, Cuentos Completos, The Color Purple. I am looking for an equal match in chemistry, values and emotional maturity. Companionship, friendship, respect, common love of exercise, laughter, family, healthful lifestyle.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!