Loading

David340165 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an adventurous type of guy, I'll try anything once. I like to go to the movies, going for long walks, and go for long bike rides just to name a few. In the summer I love going to amusement parks, such as Canada's Wonderland... I love roller coasters! I also love to drive far places! I work in the financial industry and I love my job. As a hobby I love to draw and paint. I also love to listen to music, Lol I also love to sing in the shower to a good song! Get ready to cover your ears!! I also love to go to concerts. The most recent one I went to see was Aerosmith! Steven Tyler still rocks! I am a very positive person. I like to surround myself with people that won't bring me down, that respect me for who I am and people that are true and real. I'm not in high school anymore therefore I don't need or want high school drama! I have goals and ambitions, and I'm working on achieving them. Family is very important to me and I spend a lot of my time with them. I like making others happy, the world can get so depressing sometimes, so I like to know that I made just one person smile! :-) If you feel we have some of these things in common, contact me and I'll be more then happy to chat with you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!