Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CoastalGuy0208 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Greenwood Village, CO
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello everybody. Originally from the East Coast, lived in socal for 21 years, texas for 2.5 and back here since 2000. Love comedy, favorites range from Carson to Leno to Rodney to Seinfeld. A photo will follow. At this stage of my life, (divorce is final) I'm looking to meet for lunch or dinner, a movie, a sporting event or just to talk. If you play golf that is even better. Regarding Chemistry one either has chemistry or they don't. Funny thing since I hated chemistry in high school so who would think the chemistry of attraction would rule our world as single people. So here we go. My ideal chemical match is a woman 5-5 to 5-10, fit and trim with straight hair. (Our house always smelled of my sister's hair straightener.) I guess Chemistry 101 is a prerequisite to my favorite science course, upper level body and anatomy. Please at least tolerate sports whether attending in person or on television. Please be up to date on current events. A sense of humor is a must. If you are a shiksa on this sight that's ok as long as you "get it." In other words that means more than I knew someone who knew a Jewish person."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!