Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120069747 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Kansas City, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me, I am a bit like a necklace strung with a variety of beads that wouldn't normally look like they would go together but appear very unique and interesting never the less. I love to learn and in turn share what I know. I am easy going and my friends tell me I have a calming influence. Thanks to my daughter I have become a better listener which tends to put people at ease. I love to play the female McGiver. It can be fun and challenging to figure out how things work, how to fix things and or create something from whatever you have on hand. Divorced for twenty years. My plan was to follow Dr. Laura's advice and raise my daughter without getting involved in a relationship which would take time and energy away from raising her. It was a wise choice and a great honor. My daughter is a lovely person of whom I am very proud. When she flew the coop, I began to travel and didn't slow down until a couple of years ago. I have since realized that I am missing someone to share all of life's adventures with. I get a little melancholy when I listen to Brandy Carlile's song "The Story". It would be nice to know and be known on that level again. My interest vary, while I am content to curl up in a comfy chair and read a good book, I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy volunteering and have had training and practical experience in crisis and disaster response as well as humanitarian aid. I am interested in exploring just about anywhere. I have traveled most of the western half of the USA and would like to explore the eastern half. As a volunteer I have traveled to Greece and Israel. I have sailed the South Pacific and Atlantic Oceans as well as the Mediterranean, a latent passion realized! I am a woman of deep faith and I am hoping to meet someone who is like minded. If you believe that Messiah has come and His Word is true, if your actions speak louder than words, if you are faithful, loving, kind, caring, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor, I would love to meet you. I love...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!