Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

At my grandmother's 90th

Loading

CinemaJew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Evans, GA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/22/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

People often say I am just like Leonard on Big Bang Theory. I graduated from Georgia Regents University (formally Augusta State University) in 2013 with a BA in English Language Arts and a minor in general studies Middle Grades education and History. I am now currently applying to graduate schools to earn a Masters in Library Science. I work as a library assistant at a two-year college. I am pretty geeky/ nerdy, and I am big into most geek / nerd culture (i.e. Films, tv shows, comics, etc.), so if thats your thing too then you should definitely say hi! I love reading and going to the theater, but above all else I am a massive film buff. There is next nothing I love more than seeing and talking about movies! I also enjoy swimming and going to the beach. I am a kid at heart and absolutely love going to amusement parks. Disney World is one of my favorites places on Earth. I love roller coasters! Big animal lover too. Cats, dogs, whatever! I love them and they love me! I take life as it comes at me, but I always try to be prepared for it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!