Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

alaskajew Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Fairbanks, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've lived in Fairbanks for 7 years now, and loved most of it. I have lived in many places, Oregon, California, Iceland, and called them all home, but I see myself always coming back to Alaska after my adventures. Most things about me, you're more likely to find out by asking, but for the most part, I'm a fairly easy going person. I prefer honesty and open communication above all else, and have been told I tell it like it is, almost to a fault. I'm incredibly loyal to people who earn my respect and I love spending quality time with my friends. I just graduated with a BA in Earth Science and a BS in Geology, but I'm a perpetual student at UAF and elsewhere. I love learning and I suppose I'm a bit of a masochist to want to go to school for as long as I have been. Science is my passion, geology, in particular. I go to a Reform Synagogue, and am a surprising mixture of Reform and Conservative. I teach religious school on the weekends and attend Synagogue regularly. I'm looking for someone whom I can share my values with, but it's important to me to have mutual respect about religion, not the exact same ideals. Part of what makes us unique, is being able to choose and to question everything. It's so much easier for others to tell me about me and I suppose this self-description is a bit dry, but really, just ask me if you want to know more!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!