Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

joyfulgirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Bozeman, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So I think it is important to start by just letting you know I am not jewish. However, a very close friend of mine has been after me for a while to join this site, after her and her husband were married meeting here. That being said, I am really at that point where undoubtedly I am living a blessed life, you just get to a point where you realize the only thing that can make it better is sharing with that one person you are going to be passionate with for the rest of your life. So that really is what I am looking for -- a partner on every level, my best friend, and someone I can laugh with and prospectively make a life together with that is synergistic in the sense that is something that can only be had with each other. Me, I am driven, I volunteer, I believe that you have to be passionate about what you do in life or it simply isn't worth the energy you put forth. I work hard, and play hard -- in Bozeman we have the advantage of the mountains, and the beauty of nature so I get to hike, a lot, it makes my dogs happy -- and brings me both challenge and peace; I enjoy great conversation, generally over good drinks -- mainly coffee, listening to the local bands, joining the art walks, it sounds silly but I love our library. I spend time with my friends and family. These are things that are important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!