Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

susjez Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Scarborough, ME
  • Logged in: 35 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am open minded and liberal but not too political. I love being outside. I also like cities but find my center when in serene places - woods, mountains, water... Love music but love quiet just as much. Enjoy a game of cribbage with a competitivefun opponent or would train a willing participant. Love talking and - sorry guys -but I also like to hear you responding or even initiating a discussion sometimes too! I have lived in many places but I have found my home in Maine. My home setting feels rural but I am only 15 minutes from the city of Portland if I want a nice meal, movie or just to walk around and people-watch. Enjoy traveling. Deeply value my good friends and family. I know who I am and am honest, loving and loyal. I believe in respect and kindness towards others. In my spare time I enjoy creating mosaic art and am learning to grow bonsai. I am a professional but it doesn't define me. I love quiet times at home, reading, walking, hiking, traveling, music and movies. Summers on my porch with a glass of wine, the sounds of the wind and the birds and the sunset are lovely alone and would be even nicer shared.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!