Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

boo257A4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Univ of Tampa, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm kinda quite up front but when I get to know people. I love to laugh and joke and enjoy living life to the fullest. I love music and dancing. Fine food and good company to enjoy it with. I've never really traveled much I spent most of my life volunteering and caring for abandon children and lost souls. I still take in homeless and fatherless and help them find they're way. I was married for 30+ and found myself being left behind so it became a new chapter in my life to start and look to a new and brighter future. I'm looking to learn, know and do things i've never done. I want someone who can challenge me but not overpower me. I want a companion someone who will appreciate a good woman. One who is faithful and loving and will be there when the chips are down. I love to find someone to show me love like i've never know. I married really young and I want to find my missing part to spend the rest of my life loving, living and finding new adventure. I hate a liar a cheat and fake people. If that's you please don't write because i don't have time to deal with ignorance my time is precious so please don't waste it. If you true honest and loyal and want someone to love thru the good times and the bad then i'm your lady. Looking forward to meeting a real High Priest.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!