Loading

007doc Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/15/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm not very good at singing my own praises, so i'll let those that know me best describe me... my neighbor says "who is that guy? and what is he doing in my building?" My mother says "gee.. i hope that boy's not gay - not that there's anything wrong with that -)" I consider myself as loyal as a dog (but take frequent showers and walk on two legs). I was born in Europe but have lived most of my life in NY. Since I am not at all into the bar scene, I thought that this may be a good way of meeting people. I am hoping to meet my soulmate and start the next chapter in my life. I am a cardiologist in private practice here in new york. I love what I do and consider myself extremely fortunate in my professional life, having the opportunity to help people along the way. I enjoy keeping up with world events, and learning about different cultures. To that end, I have traveled to approximately 35-40 countries over the years and continue to explore with every opportunity. I try to be active...enjoy tennis, skiing, scuba diving, and have sky-dived once. So thats it... all there is to know about me. I am looking for someone intelligent, attractive, with a quick wit and a kind heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!