Loading

Daisy1212DD0B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Etobicoke, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/26/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I laugh a lot. And not little girly giggles. Big raucous laughs. I get to travel. Athens. New York City. London. Whitehorse. I took a year off and travelled to Australia. By myself. As a result, I'm lucky to have friends around the world. I'm successfully self-employed in a profession that involves meeting lots of people. I like my work, but to be honest, I'm looking for some new challenges in the coming years. Hey, we replace every cell in our bodies around every 7 years - maybe we need to do the same thing professionally. I sing. In the shower. While driving. And even formally, in choirs. I cook and entertain. There are few things I enjoy more than sitting with friends over an enjoyable meal, solving all the world's problems. And I refer you back to the laughing thing:) I'm curious. I read. I go to museums. Galleries. Theatre. I like to discover what makes people tick. I live in the greatest country in the world and never cease to be amazed by its beauty. Walking, kayaking, cross-country skiing, they all keep me in touch with nature. Of course, "nature" doesn't necessarily mean roughing it. One of my all time favourite trips was a 10-day cruise with 7 others, through the Queen Charlottes, visiting sacred Haida sites. Eating fresh prawns and Dungness crab we'd caught ourselves. And perhaps most importantly, I have amazing friends and family. 2 wonderful parents. 2 hilarious brothers I love to bits. A fabulous sister-in-law and 2 fantastic nephews - with whom I get to play "mom-lite". I come from a truly great family. As I said, I've got a pretty great life. Now all I need is someone to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!