Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MedStudentE5E2 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 23 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Med student at Columbia. Just started my first year, and I'm excited to finally be learning medicine and living in nyc. Personality-wise, I’m very easy-going, sarcastic, upbeat… but you’ll have to find out for yourself! Some random facts about me: 1. I prefer listing facts to trying to describe myself. I mean, who doesn’t like to both “stay in” and “go out” ? 2. I’m originally French - feel free to practice on me! 3. I have three awesome younger siblings. My little sister’s birth is actually what first got me into medicine – the surgeon let me watch my mom’s C-section from the window when I was 15, and it was absolutely incredible! 4. I love dancing. I have to keep myself from breaking into dance whenever a good song comes on, and one of the things I miss most from college is my ballroom dance team. You definitely don’t have to dance to date me, though it’s certainly a plus :D 5. I love foreign languages/cultures. I’ve studied abroad in Israel, Italy, and Peru, and I’m definitely hoping to do one of my clinical rotations abroad - maybe in South America so I can relearn all the Spanish I’ve forgotten. 6. I’m scared of heights. Parasailing is probably one of the awesomest but scariest things I’ve done. Or possibly when I was scuba-diving and ran into a shark. 7. I’m quite artistic/crafty. Painting, ceramics, crochet, making pop-up-books… Honestly if I could save lives and support myself by doing art, I might have become an artist. Sooooo hopefully this gives you some sense of what I’m like! If you want to know more, you may actually have to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!