Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LFaith1122 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Wayland, MA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/26/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I don't need someone to complete me but it would be nice to have someone who accepts me completely. Hi and thanks for stopping by. Originally from NY I moved to MA with my family almost 20 years ago. Don't worry the NY accent is pretty much gone! I've worked in financial services for the past 11 years and continue to be successful at it. I've been told that I am much "cuter" in person, which I think is a compliment? But doesn't bode well for my pictures! Being a mom is my second full-time job and when I'm not in the office, at the gym, running, or spending time with family and friends, you can find me in the kitchen, I love to cook and bake. About me: I'm educated, sarcastic, and I like to laugh. I'm a creature of habit but am relatively open minded and will try anything at least once! I love ice cream, I think peanut butter and chocolate solves almost any problem, I eat breakfast every day and I drink lots of coffee. My favorite TV show is How I Met Your Mother, I love movies and I can't sleep without a fan on. Even in the dead of winter, under 10 blankets, I need a fan on. Who likes dead silence? I like the white noise! I'm also an avid list maker. To-do lists, to-buy lists, bills to pay, grocery lists, wish lists, want lists, you get the idea. I maintain a relatively healthy lifestyle but don't always have time to get to the gym. I stay active and workout when I can. I like to run and try to pick up a few races every year. I try to find a good balance between family and time for myself. I like to have fun as long as it's with the right person. I'm looking for my match! A partner and companion to spend time with. Someone who is just as excited about me as I am about them. I am interested in someone who is confident, trustworthy, and has compassion and empathy for others. Someone who knows what they want in life and is overall a happy person. I believe the key to a good relationship is communication and trust. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask, I am pretty open and willing to share. As far as the height description on this sight, I am petite! In my opinion, God only lets things grow until they're perfect. Some of us didn't take as long as others :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!