Loading

justforfunC673 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Ballwin, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Describing myself strikes me as a challenge despite the fact that I used to read the dictionary for fun. I love to read just about any book presented on NPR, discussed on the morning TV shows or found by browsing in the friendly County Library stacks. To maintain my zeal for magazines, I have to employ excel computer support. Daily exercise includes a combination of the treadmill, weights, Pilates, yoga and varied exercise DVDs and is a great way to accompany nightly news or programming on CNN or MSNBC. I like to feel independent, be aware of current events, news and sports, keep in touch with friends, and find humor along the way. I enjoy following politics, especially during election cycles. A St. Louis favorites tour would include the zoo, art museum and interesting exhibits. I like plays, musicals, hockey (viewing, not playing) and watching my niece and nephews engaged invaried pursuits, i.e., sports, concerts. A favorite St. Louis tour would begin with the zoo. I like plays, musicals, hockey (viewing not playing), the art museum, interesting exhibits, watching my niece and nephews engage in their varied pursuits, i.e. sports, concerts.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!