Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying the activities surrounding the …


roadtripper Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends would say I'm loyal, a good listener, funny, and spontaneous. I have a strong common sense about many things and very good intuition. I adore intelligent conversation and enthusiastically participate. I love to laugh and the best conversations are those you don't want to stop. The person who I will spend the rest of my life with, will have good balance in his life - a job he loves, interests that he will pursue with a passion and hopefully will include me at times. I don't require being involved in everything that he does nor would I want that expectation of me. I will, however, enjoy creating new experiences and if you love dining out, trying different places, traveling, a healthy lifestyle and many intimate moments, then you and I should talk. I'm a passionate, sensuous person and hope to find someone who is equally so and is not afraid to show it. Holding hands, a gentle touch that shows the world - she's mine/he's mine. The spontaneous stop-in-the-middle of the street for a kiss because we are moved to do so. That's the kind of love life I want. All that and more. Things I will do: Fish with you as long as you put the tackle on the pole and take care the many fish I will catch. I can handle the bait. Hike with you as long as there's a hot bath, hot meal and a warm bed at the end of the day. Workout with you, but not compete with you. Watch suspenseful movies as long as you don't mind the occasional nails in your arm or hand Cook for you and even better - with you Ride bikes with you, but not race you. Put my makeup on in 10 mins or less Things I will not (or can't) do: Climb rocks that are more than twice the height of me (fear of heights) Jump out of planes or off bridges Deep sea fishing (ugh...been there, done that) Raise livestock (also been there, done that) Chickens are OK. Drink heavily Cut my hair Own a deep fat fryer Go Camping unless it's a Holiday Inn. Those two lists are short lists. The rest is up to you to find out. The ONLY way I'll know you are truly interested is when you email me. I don't find "Flirts" to helpful and I probably won't follow up on those. Thank you for visiting my profile. If you match 90% or more of what I'm looking for in a match and share a lot of my interests, please get in touch. At the moment, I'm not really looking much beyond my stated age range. Thank you for visiting and good luck with your search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!