Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120086375 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Cherry Hl Vlg, CO
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 10/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’ve lived in 6 states, traveled through more than 20 countries and I’ve been to literally hundreds of cities. CO is my home now, and seeing that I just bought a home I’d say I’m not planning on going anywhere. I moved to CO for the outdoor activities, not the 14’ers or extreme sports, just to enjoy the balance that comes along with being a Coloradan. While I do love traveling, and believe that I am a better person for learning about other cultures and ways people live, I also want to find someone who has the same desire I have for starting a family when the time is right. I’m a bit of a nerd when it comes to technology, but I apply the same principles to life in that I enjoy understanding how things work and when they don’t, why? I value fairness, compassion and someone who wants to make a difference no matter how big or small. I may not always forfeit everything that's going on in my head, but rest assured I won't hold back when asked. I am open, honest and don’t have any issues sharing my thoughts or feelings. Appreciate you taking some time to read this. If any of what I shared appeals to you, cool. If not, then I wish you the best with your search! I'm a firm believer that there's someone out there for everyone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!