Loading

D19761E81 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Allen, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy a multitude of different activities. From hanging with good friends, watching a movie, watching the rain and lightening from my patio. Catching a live band, reading, sports, talking about the days events. Etc etc... I love to laugh and cut up so a sense of humor is an absolute must I am a single mother to an amazing 11 year old, divorced for 8 years. I am employed full time, full time mom, while attending school part time. Education is important to me, only wish I would have realized that earlier in my life. What am I looking for? They must love children, and want to be involved in my son's life as I would want to be involved in theirs.Know the importance of family, I have a wonderful family that has always been there for me. Be patient and kind, realize that life does have ups and downs it's not all smooth sailing. Know that you have to work on any relationship it's not just going to be handed to you. Be able to hold a conversation, being able to communicate your fears, wants and desires in life. Giving of time, and charitable. I look forward to hearing from you, if you have any questions just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!