luv2play8429 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Glencoe, IL
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Originally from a small town and the only Jewish kid in the entire school district, I value my roots. Now as a fit father of two young boys, the values I learned are very important. I lead an active life, enjoying activities such as biking, skiing, tennis, swimming, and hikes/nature walks with the boys. I am looking for someone to first and foremost to have fun with, and to share a ski slope, a romantic dinner, a casual BBQ, or a table at a cafe. As I physician and a professor, I am responsible and endulging, but love to have fun and be a little tease at times. I am known for my creativity and "thinking outside the box." My career has gotten to where I wanted it and life outside of work has even greater importance. I am looking for someone special that I can share my experiences with and explore new ones, whether in global travel,sports and other activities, raising my boys, or even just cuddling together (without the boys!). For example, I love to cook, but it's as much fun to cook with someone as for someone. My children are an important part of my life as they have much growing to do and many experiences yet to have, but I am also looking to make my life fun outside of the children as well as with them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!