Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Corningstone12 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

50% Mexican 25% Italian 25% American 25.5% French Yep - that's right. When you come around this mountain you are getting 125.5% of a woman...or something like that. Math is not one of my strong suits, but I am pretty sure I'm 72% in love with you. If you are wondering, yes - all my Jewish girfriends are a bit miffed at my presence here. I have to thumb wrestle them every so often. SKILLS: Loving skills Laughing skills Learning skills Movie quoting skills BJJ skills IDF skills Muay Thai skills Interoperability Testing skills Street skills Dancing skills Photography skills Making friends skills Shooting skills Basketball skills Soccer skills Softball skills Backgammon skills (although I've been on quite a losing streak) BIG BOWLING SKILLS Fishing skills Trespassing skills (sorry CSX I need my pictures of trains)! High ART skills Linguistics skills Kettlebells skills Cooking skills Computer hacking skills Coaching skills Negotiating skills Subliminal seduction skills Navigating in Boston skills Rollerskating skills Sommelier skills Traveling skills Training skills Vanishing skills Making people feel good skills

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!