Loading

time4uF3B6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Peachtree City, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a positive, independent, resilient, grounded, easy going, and fun loving person. I try to spend my time and energy on things that bring fulfillment and happiness. I'm at a great place in my life and I feel the work and enjoyment of raising my kids has been completed. After raising 3 great kids, I have the time and definitely the energy and ability to head out and enjoy new adventures and the thought of finding someone to enjoy it with is exciting. I appreciate family, friendship, truth, peace and beauty. In life, I try to find beauty, truth and peace in most everything and everyone. 

I'm looking for a friendship with someone who is as compassionate and giving as I am someone who loves to laugh, knows how have fun appreciates art in its various forms, enjoys cultural events, listens to good music indoors or out, someone who is patient someone who can put up with a woman who enjoys football but doesn't know all the plays or asks a question during a movie and, someone who can hold a stimulating conversation on most anything. I'm a good friend, honest and trustworthy. I'm the kind of friend who remembers birthdays and is not just around for fair weather. I believe my soul mate will first be my best friend so...friendships are welcomed. 

 

 Although I am not Jewish, I am very familiar with Judaism. Christianity and Judaism are both Abrahamic faiths that share many common beliefs and prophets as well as promotes altruism as a core aspect of their teachings.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!