Loading

FunNLoving1818 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Lots of love to share. Caring, giving, laughter, sensuous, spiritual, intelligent, wise, passionate, playful, romantic, unpretentious, honest, friendly, easy going, depth, respect and support are some of the traits I offer and look for in a man. Enjoy doing almost anything with someone I like. Especially embrace in-depth talk, playing, holding hands, anything in/on the water especially beaches, boating and swimming, bookstores, music and concerts, outside festivals, theatre, fundraisers, flea markets, Atlantic City (beach, shows + casinos), travel, exploring new places, dining out or entertaining (candlelit dinners for two or having friends/family over) and, creating our own traditions. Passion for life, learning & love! I savor every moment and am committed to helping others by running a group raising consciousness centering on planet soul. A mixture of old fashioned and new age, I have a respect and interest in examining life and understanding people, am intuitive and holistically conscious, meditate and strive for harmony, balance and self-awareness. Being very partner-oriented, I miss being part of a couple/family. With no children of my own, it'd be great if you have them, as long as we make time for ourselves, too. I am more spiritual than observant. What else? My dark brown eyes notice everything and will sparkle if we're compatible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!