Loading

EBK188E0A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am really close with my family, spending a lot of time with them. I am an only child, but my cousins are like my older brothers and sisters. I am super close with them. Their children are pretty much my nieces. I grew up in Wheeling and ended up living here now. I love sports, all sports. Football, hockey, basketball and baseball (I am a Cubs fan). For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching sports, movies, music, going to concerts and spending time with my dog. I have a dog named Bernie. I rescued him about eight months ago. He is ten months old now. He is a Corgi mixed with Basset. He is a lot of fun, loves people and other dogs. I went to Illinois State University and then decided to go back to school and went to Northeastern Illinois University. I have taught middle school language arts for the past three years. I love traveling whenever I get the chance to. The last places I went to were St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. Kitts, Grenada and Dominca. In Dominca I got the chance to take a tour in the rain forest, which was crazy. I have been to Arizona five times, Vegas Four times, Aruba, San fran which is an awesome place, and all of the surrounding states to Illinois. I am a down to earth nice person. I get that from my parents. I enjoy listening and talking to people. I can have fun in any type of situation.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!