Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hannah86BF6C Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Albuquerque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to Albuquerque, have a great new job, and am excited to be here. I've spent the last 8-9 years in the Pacific Northwest (Portland and Seattle) after growing up in Las Cruces, and am back in the Land of Enchantment - I didn't realize how much I missed the sunshine. I'm interested in meeting new people, especially someone who likes to show people around. I love watching sports, as long as people can put up with my love for the Seahawks and Rockies, I've been known to rock my Seahawks jersey at ever chance I can get. I'll never turn down an opportunity to kick the soccer ball around, go on a hike, spend a day in a museum, or drive someplace randomly. I'm a sucker for food, both cooking it and trying new kinds - the spicier the better. As much as I enjoy being out and about, I also have a great time lounging in front of an awesome show or curling up with a book. Despite my passion for what I do, free time must be lived to the fullest in the profession I'm in, so I take full advantage. My life is filled with lots of traveling, exploring new places/foods/things to do, but most importantly sharing my passions for architecture and education. One of my most favorite things in the world is working with kids, so along side my own architecture education and work life, I've made sure to be involved in children's lives in as many ways as possible. I've been asked by my past group of 2nd-5th graders why I smile so much, and my answer to them is because I really am just a happy person and I tend to show it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!