Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mbs984230 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My two favorite things in life are to laugh and to make others laugh. I've been living in Manhattan for about two and a half years. I'm currently in my last year of law school (and freedom) at NYU and am enjoying what the city has to offer. Originally from Chicago but I'll be in NY for the long-term future. I'm a Michigan Wolverine, which carries with it a minor obsession bordering on insanity (depending on how the football season's going). I love to travel and am currently looking for a destination for the post-bar exam trip (input appreciated). I fell in love with Israel after I studied in Tel Aviv. I'd make an awful Israeli but I hope to get back there soon. I love the Bulls, Bears and Cubs--fandoms that require a healthy amount of optimism and tolerance for heartbreak. I love music (if it's rock I generally love it although I really love older stuff like Zeppelin, Crosby Stills, Van Morrison and Pink Floyd) and rarely leave my apartment without headphones in. I love to play tennis and recently started playing at a club on the UES. If you play that's a definite plus. Those are the essentials, the rest you get on a first date. I've been described by some as a goofy nerd so hopefully that's what you're looking for!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!