Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

richard8E60 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from Jenkintown, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am young at heart, intelligent, sensitive, caring, and willing to explore new ideas and activities. I am basically shy and not particularly good a small talk, especially with people I don't know. As I get to know a person, and enjoy what they have to say, I begin to feel at ease and open up considerably. I make a concerted effort not to judge others and to accept whoever they are and whatever they do, even if it isn't my thing. I cannot warm up to people who think too much of themselves, have no sense of humor, do not see the subtle ironies of life, or try to impose their opinions or tastes on me. This is not to say I am set in my ways I'm not. In fact, quite the opposite. I am willing to listen to just about anything and often find myself going with the flow, pleasantly surprised, and willing to discard beliefs, opinions, desires, or preferences that I hold. I make a point of always giving others a fair chance and I am open to friendships regardless of political orientation, religion, race, sexual orientation or whatever as long as he or she does not expect me to embrace views that are contrary to my own set of values. I love the arts, sports, and most forms of social activity. In my profession, lawyer, I hold myself to high standards of ethics and performance. I have many valued people in my life but not many true and loyal friends -causing me to treasure those that I do count as "my friends."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!