Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Hiking with my pal, Phoebe.

Loading

IAmEnoughEC5A Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Burlington, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sometimes I can't wait to go to bed at night just so I can get up to that wonderful first cup of really good coffee. I consider myself a sensual person, especially when I'm focused and rested. I love the way things taste and smell -- I literally can be moved to tears by great food. I'm looking for someone who really appreciates these things as well. I'm passionate about many things: spending time with my daughter, staying fit and active, being independent, my work, music, nurturing my friendships, and being by the ocean (not necessarily in that order!) I am NEVER bored -- I have an active mind, am curious and interested in many things, I'm youthful and full of energy, extremely healthy (good genes), spontaneous, capable of laughing at myself and seeing the best in others (sometimes to a fault). I like to express myself verbally, creatively, and physically. I must be intellectually stimulated. I am proud of my accomplishments: I have helped to raise two fabulous daughters (love being a mom), I have a successful private practice and am a member of several professional orchestras. My 17-year old daughter is the love of my life currently, and as she prepares to leave the nest, I spend as much time with her as she'll allow; she's with me half time. We are doing a bit of traveling to find the right college, looking at the right mix of fine arts, music and theatre. And when I'm not parenting, working, traveling, playing music, writing, presenting or performing, I'm cooking, cycling, exercising, reading, or walking my dog. I am looking for a partner who can tolerate both distance and togetherness. Someone who may be interested in doing things/spending time WITH me, or introduce me to other things we might enjoy together. Someone who is willing to see me, ALL of me, and allow me to see them. I'm following Brene Brown's advice: "Go back into the arena and be seen."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!