Curlsss3751 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I love to travel and I have plans to go everywhere. I think it's important to always keep learning. The world is my classroom and I care about this planet and the people on it immensely. I started out in politics, moved to the nonprofit world, then landed in healthcare. So far it's been wonderful. I love my work, I am passionate about it, but I work to live, not the other way around. I am hoping to find someone who has a similar outlook on life and someone I can explore with. I like dancing - salsa mainly, being active, yoga, enjoying the outdoors, exploring, and spending time with my friends and family. I try not to take life too seriously and I love engaging, intellectual conversation - I find it quite sexy actually. I have plans to go rock climbing one of these days. I enjoy experimenting with new dishes. I believe there are 2 food groups: foods that go with chocolate and foods that go with garlic, but obviously there are exceptions to the rule. I'm happy to cook, but if you like to, by all means! I'll do the dishes. I am looking for a partner. Someone to enjoy life with, to make dinner with, and go on adventures with, near and far. I want to laugh a lot, create fun out of nothing, and cuddle. I want a loyal, honest, loving best friend and you will get all of that and more in return. I have had lots of amazing adventures on my own and now I'd like to create new ones with someone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!