Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120122370 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Alpharetta, GA
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I thought that I would throw out some words that describe me and what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in any of them, I think it would be worth your while to continue reading. If you don’t keep reading I won’t be upset, I’ll never know anyway right. Friends would say I’m sarcastic, intelligent, active, a sports fan, and easy going. Sarcasm is like a second language to me, though it may sound a lot like my first I tend to be very dry with it. That being said I hope you are not easily offended and can both laugh at yourself and give it right back to me. I’ve also recently rekindled a joy for reading it’s a lot more fun when it’s not forced on you. Typically I enjoy reading a book that’s got some sort of adventure or thrill, but really anything with an easy plot works for me. I really enjoy watching sports as well my two favorite teams being Syracuse basketball and the Mets. I know a Mets fan in Braves country, it’s not easy. I also really enjoy hiking and nothing gets my blood pumping like whitewater rafting. Ask me over a cold beer about the time I fell out and ended up under the raft, or got our raft stuck on a stepped waterfall for half an hour. I’ve never tried skydiving, but that’s next up on the list. I hope the person strapped to my back is ok with pushing me out the door, because there is no way I will willingly jump out on my own.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!