Loading

Superheroonabike0380 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Staten Island, NY
  • Logged in: 15 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

my name is marc im 32 years old, Divorced . I have 5 year old triplets, yes that means 3 five year olds running around. My kids are my life, so if you don't like kids then please don't bother. When i say my kids are my life that doesn't mean i wont make you my life either. It will come in many different ways as a partner.I am a very family oriented guy i am a fun person to hang out with, i like to play sports when i have time, go to the beach, walk the boardwalk, shoot pool, bowling, movies, i like DYI projects, concerts, plays, i love to cook. i like to go out and just find anything to do thats fun, i am the type of guy that will try anything once, and see if i like it, and see where it brings me. my friends would say im very loyal, honest and will do anything i can do to help someone out. i feel even if someone else wont do the same for you i will still do it, because lifes not always about what others do for you but about what u do for others, only the one person thats looking upon you sees the good in you when others dont. Lifes very short when ur having a good time, but when you feel like ur living a nightmare life seems so long. I have 2 dogs also im a big animal lover. Theres not just one thing i like to do. unless if it was being on vacation all the time..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!