Current photo

Loading

OldLifeForce Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Oro Valley, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is about joy. I seek to invoke joy in everything I do. My strongest commitment is to evolve and grow which translates into seeing everything as an aspect of joy. I have a lot of work to do in that arena but I'm committed. I study with a group of teachers 2 days per month and integrate what I learn in those two days into my life. I came to Tucson to be in this study. I love good food and the consumption of same. I'm just learning to cook. A woman who enjoys food and can produce great tasting food has my interest. I love movies, have a projector system which allows me to watch tv, movies, attach the computer screen to an 8 foot screen. I've used movies as a vehicle for comfort, learning, pleasure, and more throughout my life. I greatly enjoy live theater as well as live music and comedy. Being in the presence of great talent actualized is very special for me. My life has been about alternative learning, discovering the unity and true foundation of being alive. Finding a way to share what I've learned and experienced with others is part of who I am today. Not needing relationships but instead seeking them for increasing my joy and knowledge are intrinsic to my being today. Honoring who we all are as human beings striving to find answers and laughing at ourselves in the process is how I wish to show up. I've been very lazy about music. I grew up playing the piano, then the oboe, enjoyed the music of the 50's, 60's and 70's and then almost stopped listening to anything new. My sons think I've gone brain dead in my relationship to music so my interst is very eclectic and lazy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!