Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

December 2013

Loading

socratesaskswhy Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Richmond Hill, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My soulmate Woody Allen is already taken, so I figure jdate is the best way to find the closest facsimile. I'm Jessica, a McMaster student who loves philosophy, politics, witty humour, and enticing conversation. I'm a philosophy/ political science major at McMaster University. If everything goes as planned, law school is in the very near future. I'm also a founding sorority sister, part time youth employment coordinator and comedy junkie. I'm really a stickler for high quality regarding everything. I really notice when something is done well, from a cup of coffee being properly roasted and brewed to the company I am with being virtuous and amusing. This might not fit into what people may consider "easygoing", but I really feel like life is too short to be drinking instant coffee and hanging out with people that bring you down. So to all the gentlemen who seek excellence in all of life's experiences, I'm talking to you ) My lifestyle of choice is oriented towards health, balance, sustainability and maximizing happiness wherever I can. More than anything, I value kindness and rationality. Some people find these two virtues difficult to reconcile, but when I find harmony between these two virtues, I feel like I'm at my best.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!