Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120131544 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going, laid back girl looking for a companion. I moved to Wilmington, DE over the summer for work and decided to give JDate a shot. While I do not necessarily believe in soul mates, I do believe that two people can have an instant connection and I think it is pretty cool when you find someone to share that with, whether it be a friend or more. While I have grown a lot in the past few years, I am still figuring myself out and am learning to embrace me. I want to meet someone who appreciates that person. I am always up for an adventure and am always looking to try something new. I am at peace when I am laying on the beach, listening to music, or reading a book. Getting off a ski lift on top of a mountain in the Rockies on a sunny Winter day is an exhilarating feeling. Some other things I enjoy include cooking meals for myself and for my friends, sunny, cool days, but also windy, rainy days, surfing the net, learning, finding new music to jog to and a great jog, the ocean, coral reefs, parks, camping, my house, and art. I also love to laugh, it's the best medicine, the best cure.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!