Loading

az4love55DF Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Norman, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/31/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a simple person which allows me to keep my feet grounded. I'm an honest and trustworthy man that believes that relationships have no chance of survival without those two traits. I'm open to many different things and try keeping my self busy.I have a boy in my life and enjoy spending as much time with him as I can. I enjoy being happpy, making others laugh, helping others, and at times just hangin at the house. Siemens Energy Electrical - Electrical Supplies .I am doing just wonderful mentally, financiallly and physically. I just really want to meet some wonderful people and see where it will take me. I am not a party animal, dont really care for the bar scene, but enjoy doing fun things, snowboarding, skiing, fishing, vacations, weekend trips are the best, and much more. I always am very open for doing new things. I also believe wholeheartedly that we are equal, so woman are just as entitled as men to have a little courage and make the first response. I don't like head games or drama so I try to shy away from those who do. I'm very particular when it comes to women because of the commitment a relationship takes from both parties. I give 200% so I expect the same.I only have a very little time to look through bios. I am a very unique individual, without being arrogant I will humbly say I believe your in for a treat

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!