Loading

MrOpenOne Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Lake Worth, FL
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a caring, considerate, healthy and giving person, I think I can carry an intelligent conversation with anyone on most subjects. I exercise regularly and contrary to my picture I do not look my age from what others tell me when they meet me. I take lousy pictures. We may not be a 100% match on everything but that makes us all unique and special in our own way. I like affection and to me the best feeling is to be in love with someone and that someone loves you in return. I am always a gentleman and attentive to others. I treat people with respect and am thoughtful to others feelings. I am old fashioned in many ways, but at the same time I try to enjoy life as it is far too short and passes so quickly. I am looking for that special person to share my life with, someone that will make my life better just because they are there, and allowing me in their life. It is an adventure trying to find that significant other. And finding someone to just be my friend is a perfect start. I have been dealing in business on a worldly basis, so have been fortunate to have traveled to a number of continents and have seen and experienced a great deal. I have one adult son, and very proud of his happiness and success. I am unfortunately not currently in a place in my life I am accustomed to, this does not make me less of the person I was before and will be again. I always strive to improve and work to make my life better. I am looking to meet my best friend, a partner and someone to make me a better person or want to be a better person for. I like to jog, tennis, beach/pool, movies, walks, cooking and just being with that special person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!