Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sept 2013

Loading

Beachbumatheart Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an active, outgoing person who loves to cook as well as eat out. As my alias says, a great day for me is any day by the water. That's about all Atlanta is missing as far as I'm concerned- an Ocean. With food, my taste runs the gamut from fine dining to a roadside place with a gravel parking lot. But sometimes, my favorite night is just sitting on the couch and snuggling with popcorn for dinner. I guess there is a bit of a theme here, and my two major hobbies are interelated. That's cooking (Wine too!) and working out. Otherwise......well you understand I might have to buy a whole new wardrobe (LOL). My musical and movie tastes are eclectic and cover just about anything except musical's on film. Theater is fun, and I enjoy almost any type of live music. An avid reader, as well as someone who keeps up with the events of the world I enjoy having a spirited conversationalist at my side. My chosen field has allowed me to traverse the globe for my career. The job and the travel have allowed me to experience numerous cultures, as well as meet a variety of very interesting people. But there is more around the next corner, and I would like to share those experiences. I founded my first business at age 20, and am still in the same field. I have been truly lucky to turn a hobby into a life long career, and I still have passion for that piece of my life. I work from home and set my own hours, so being spontaneous is easy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!