Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

120138110 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 39 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a very friendly and outgoing guy who loves to relax with family and friends, and try new things and have adventures. I'm an attorney at a large law firm and I love what I do. Even though I'm extremely hardworking and ambitious, friends and family will always be more important to me than my career. I enjoy going out with friends, running, cooking, hanging out by the pool/beach, skiing, traveling, trying new restaurants and fine wines/craft beers, movies, and the occasional Netflix binge . . . pretty much everything except for the South Beach night club scene. I love the outdoors, and enjoy hiking, whitewater rafting, snorkeling, and being out on the water. I have gone backpacking for a month in the backcountry of Alaska while carrying 80 lbs of equipment on my back every day, and setting up my own camp. However, I have reached a point in my life where I prefer a week-long luxury whitewater rafting/camping trip during which the guides prepare camp every night and cook gourmet meals, hahaha. As much as I love the outdoors, I still enjoy going to places like New York and checking out the art/fine dining scene.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!