Loading

mcg112 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in the DMV, and went to University of Georgia.I am currently a graduate student getting my degree in special education for students with Learning Disabilities, and teach elementary at an amazing arts-integrated school in DC. I am ready for a new chapter in my life as teaching students is what makes me the happiest.I consider myself a fun-loving, happy, and creative individual! Art and music have played a big role in my life. When I want to relax I set time aside to work on my pieces. I like hiking, walking, but have never been camping. Hopefully soon! I am also definitely a foodie (more like wannabe), but I am always up to watch a game and drink beer with the boys. Don't worry, I brought the Dawg pride and tradition with me when I left Georgia! Its safe to say I am happiest during football season! The perfect man for me is smart, handsome, trusting, and respectful. Someone who can teach me new things, and who wants to explore and adventure to anywhere whenever! I am outgoing, but certainly have my shy moments. I am looking for a gentleman who makes me feel comfortable, and can possibly be my best friend. Drop me a note and we can go from there!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!