Loading

120144623 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Toledo, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My heart is my best feature and I am quietly confident and comfortable in my own skin and around most anyone. Also usually fun, luckily fit, hopefully interesting, mostly joyful, very active, adventuresome, sometimes serious but always happy and positive! Some might consider me fairly accomplished. Like to think I am down-to-earth, calm and easy-going, honest and humble. I will however boast to a big smile which I wear often,would like to think that I am still growing as a person and more of a nurturer than a controller and giver over a taker. Like to work hard, play hard, and sometimes do nothing at all hard. It would be presumptuous to brag, but I have been told more than once that, I'm a patient listener and excellent communicator and very supportive friend.You be the judge. My many passions include in a casual, healthy lifestyle...music (most types), travel, sports-soccer, tennis, wining and dining,trying new things, the outdoors, esp. the beach and mountains, good conversation, reading, writing, current events, the company of positive people. I am interested in finding a woman who will be my best friend, companion, lover and soul-mate. I am looking for a relationship which will be stable and secure, characterized by intimacy and trust, and that will last for the rest of my life. At the same time, I want to move slowly with any one I may meet so that we have time to get to know each other and build a firm foundation for a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!