Loading

Juls24FD61 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from West Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: 58 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, all, my name is Julia, and I am a third year law school student at UConn, hopefully graduating in May. I plan to stay in the state, although if I had my way, I might move out west I spent 6 months in Arizona as an AmeriCorps trail worker and loved it. I love the outdoors, and I enjoy running and hiking with my golden, Sophie. I would love to learn to climb someday. I can be a homebody-if there is a choice between a party and a movie night, I almost always pick the movie night. I also do not drink, but have no problem with other people drinking. I love to go out, though-movies, fairs, plays- and above all, concerts. I am pretty much surgically attached to my iPod. I do not have a favorite genre, although I most often listen to classic rock. My main problem is that I cannot find any good modern rock. If you have any ideas please enlighten me and prove rock isn’t dead! I have been known to eat meals entirely composed of candy. I adore big dogs, salted sunflower seeds, and planning imaginary trips to Ireland. I detest reality shows and wedding/house-make-o ver shows, yoga and anything even remotely to do with Twilight. I will completely geek out if anyone mentions Game of Thrones. I am trying to teach myself Greek, as I am an ancient Greece and Rome buff. As for what I am looking for, I really need complete honesty in any relationship-friend, family member or boyfriend. I'm bad at the guessing-games people sometimes do, so if you don't tell me if something's the matter, I will not ask. I can be blunt and straightforward, and am most comfortable when other people are the same. That and a good sense of fun, and we’ll get along great!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!