Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

I am on the left, with my soul sister af…

Loading

ShoshanaBrown Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Knoxville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/3/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Shoshana is my hebrew name. The most important thing you should know about me is I am a true animal lover. I work part-time in the pet care industry and am an advocate for homeless, adoptable pets. My own pets are well taken care of. My Boxer comes to the office with me every day. During favorable weather, I choose eateries that allow dogs on the patio so I can bring her. My 40th Birthday party was at Pelancho's on the dog patio so my friends could bring their pets to share in the festivities. Yes, they are that important to me! In my day job, I pretend to be a paralegal. The Attorneys I work for are like my family and I am lucky to have them in my life. Both of my parents have passed on, so my friends are more family to me than simply friends. I love to laugh and enjoy being around people who can somewhat ground me. I can be a little intense at times, but not in a bad way. Simply overly-compassionate . A good friend once told me, "sometimes having a conversation with you is like being in an episode of I Love Lucy" which I took as a compliment! I am a total foodie. Love to cook, especially with another person who enjoys cooking with quality, local ingredients. I tend to support my local food suppliers over national brands. I almost never eat fast food. Okay, maybe the occasional chocolate lava crunch cake from Domino's, but that's it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!