Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

love4education Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My sisters are my best friends. My closest friends live in DC and Dallas with the exception of a few who live in Chicago. I absolutely love big dogs, especially German Shepherds. I am a teacher - I love my job and the people I work with every day! I am in my 7th year of teaching and still wake up between 4:30 and 5:00 in order to best service my students. I am passionate, dedicated and determined in the things I choose to do with my life. I am not shy by any means and can be very vocal if I am discussing something I am passionate about. I am a huge supporter for the Susan G. Komen for the Cure 3-Day Walk, National MS Society and American Heart Association. I love (or am obsessed with) organization & routine, but always have room for flexibility. I am deprived of hockey at the current moment - my favorite sport to watch on TV and I love glass seats (up close and personal)! I am energetic and enthusiastic. I also have a warm heart and a great shoulder to lean on. I love to talk, but I am also a great listener. My friends often call me to listen to their stories, vent about whatever situations they are going through or just exchange ideas and theories about life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!